Contact us

How can we help you?


If you prefer to use a phone, please dial 202-555-0127.

Social Media

 Facebook
 LinkedIn

Funktel GmbH

Windmühlenbergstraße 20, 38259, Salzgitter, Germany


Funktel International GmbH

Phone: +49 30 555787610
Email: office@funktel.international

Friedrichstraße 94, 10117, Berlin, Germany

Hessen, Rhineland-Palatine, Saarland

Steffen Laube

Tel: +49 (0) 69 / 809056-14
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 2144-540
Email: steffen.laube@funktel.com

Goethering 15, 63067, Offenbach am Main, Germany

North Rhine-Westphalia

Christian Haarhoff

Tel: +49 (0) 2307 / 931359
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-542
Email: christian.haarhoff@funktel.com

Ostfeld 4 , 59174 Kamen, Germany

 

Gregor Küppers

Tel: +49 (0) 2131 / 365465
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-543
Email: gregor.kueppers@funktel.com

Pestalozzistraße 9, 41468 Neuss, Germany

Bavaria

Michael Hamers

Tel: +49 (0) 9180 / 1868378
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-546
Email: michael.hamers@funktel.com

Dennenlohe 7 , 90602, Pyrbaum, Germany

Germany - East

Klaus-Jürgen Vorbrodt

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 39988-592
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-558
Email: klaus.vorbrodt@funktel.com

Friedrichstraße 94, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Baden-Württemberg & Switzerland

Stefan Reinhardt

Tel: +49 (0) 6233 / 6005682
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-549
Email: stefan.reinhardt@funktel.com

Hanns-Fay-Straße 1, 67227 Frankenthal, Germany

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern & Eastern Europe

Hans-Gerd Krause

Tel: +49 (0) 38459 / 3011-6
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-562
Email: gerd.krause@funktel.com

Weidenweg 4, 18299 Laage, Germany

Lower Saxony

Wilfried Schmidt

Tel: +49 (0) 5341 / 2235-707
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 214 4566 
Email: wilfried.schmidt@funktel.com

Windmühlenbergstraße 20-22, 38229 Salzgitter, Germany

Kiel - Research & Development Center

Max-Giese-Straße 22, 24116, Kiel, Germany

keyboard_arrow_up