The Funktel Sales Team

We look forward to speaking with you.

Sales Management


hansjoerg_dittrich.png

Hans-Jörg Dittrich

Head of Sales DACH

Goethering 15
D-63067 Offenbach
Phone: +49 (0) 69 / 809056-12
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 214-4544
Email: hansjoerg.dittrich@funktel.com

Sales Management BOS


rudolf_grewer.jpg

Rudolf Grewer

Vice President BOS 

Windmühlenbergstraße 20-22
D-38259 Salzgitter
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 4147 5814
Email: rudolf.grewer@funktel.com

 

OEM


rolf-dieter_finger.jpg

Rolf-Dieter Finger

Head of OEM DACH

Windmühlenbergstraße 20-22
D-38259 Salzgitter
Phone: +49 (69) 809056-16
Mobile: +49 (162) 2144527
Email: rolf-dieter.finger@funktel.com

 

Sales Team


steffen_laube.png

Steffen Laube

Sales Manager Hessen, Rhineland-Palatine, Saarland

Goethering 15
D-63067 Offenbach
Phone: +49 (0) 69 / 809056-14
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 2144-540
Email: steffen.laube@funktel.com

gregor_kueppers.png

Gregor Küppers

Sales Manager North Rhine-Westphalia

Pestalozzistraße 9
D-41468 Neuss
Phone: +49 (0) 2131 / 365465
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-543
Email: gregor.kueppers@funktel.com

christian_haarhoff.jpg

Christian Haarhoff

Sales Manager North Rhine-Westphalia

Ostfeld 4
D-59174 Kamen
Phone: +49 (0) 2307 / 931359
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-542
Email: christian.haarhoff@funktel.com

stefan_reinhardt.png

Stefan Reinhardt 

Sales Manager Baden-Württemberg

Hanns-Fay-Straße 1
D-67227 Frankenthal
Phone: +49 (0) 6233 / 6005682
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-549
Email: stefan.reinhardt@funktel.com

michael_hamers.png

Michael Hamers

Sales Manager Bavaria

Dennenlohe 7
D-90602 Pyrbaum
Phone: +49 (0) 9180 / 1868378
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-546
Email: michael.hamers@funktel.com

hans-gerd_krause.png

Hans-Gerd Krause 

Sales Manager Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern & Eastern Europe 

Weidenweg 4
D-18299 Laage
Phone: +49 (0) 38459 / 3011-6
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-562
Email: gerd.krause@funktel.com

klaus-juergen_vorbrodt.jpg

Klaus-Jürgen Vorbrodt

Sales Manager Thuringia, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Berlin & Brandenburg

Friedrichstraße 94
D-10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 39988-592
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2144-558
Email: klaus.vorbrodt@funktel.com

wilfried_schmidt.png

Wilfried Schmidt

Sales Manager Lower Saxony

Windmühlenbergstraße 20-22
D-38229 Salzgitter
Phone: +49 (0) 5341 / 2235-707
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 214 4566 
Email: wilfried.schmidt@funktel.com

bernd_pesteike.png

Bernd Pesteike

Head of Project Management

Windmühlenbergstraße 20-22
D-38259 Salzgitter
Phone: +49 (0) 5341 / 2235-700
Email: bernd.pesteike@funktel.com

annette_diehl.png

Annette Diehl

Sales Assistant

Goethering 15
D-63067 Offenbach
Phone: +49 (0) 69 / 809056-10
Email: annette.diehl@funktel.com

 

Funktel Switzerland AG


hugo_brunner_177x255.jpg

Hugo Brunner

CEO

Funktel Switzerland


Bachmattweg 23
CH-5000 Aarau
Tel: +41 62 288 44 55
Email: hugo.brunner@funktel.ch

funktel_SCHWEIZ_logo.PNG

International and Indirect Sales


fti_logo_170x255.png

Funktel International GmbH


Friedrichstraße 94
D-10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 555787610
Email: office@funktel.international

keyboard_arrow_up